Sessions of Executive Committee of Political Council

Specific measures of UzLiDeP are worked out

Uzbekistan is on the eve of an unforgettable historic date – the twenty-fifth anniversary of independence. The twenty-five years – is a very short period of time in historical measures for the process of formation of a state. more

UzLiDeP: Priority tasks for 2016 identified

On January 22 this year, the Executive Committee of the Political Council of UzLiDeP and its faction in the Legislative Chamber of Oliy Majlis held a joint meeting to discuss the party`s tasks arising from the report Islam Karimov at the enlarged meeting of the Cabinet of Minis more

DEVELOPING THE INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

Mr. Sodikjon Turdiyev, the Chairman of the Executive Committee of the Political Council UzLiDeP, received Mr. Jacques-Henri Elsa, the Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the French Republic on April 29, 2014. more

THE AGENDA ON IMPROVING BUSINESS ENVIRONMENT IN THE COUNTRY

On April 22, 2014 the Executive Committee of the Political Council of UzLiDeP and the party faction in the Legislative Chamber of Oliy Majlis organized a workshop in the conference hall of "The International Trade Centre" on "The Improvement of the business environment more

UzLiDeP - FOR YOUNG SCIENTISTS

The scientific and practical conference on “The role of young scientists in the improvement of the sphere of criminal law as one of the priorities of the judicial reforms”, dedicated to the effectiveness of the reforms of the judicial system, put forward in the Statement of the more

Pages

Заседания Исполнительного комитета Политического Совета

УзЛиДеП: ответственность и критический анализ - критерии нашей деятельности

16 марта 2017 года Исполнительным комитетом Политического Совета Движения предпринимателей и деловых людей – Либерально-демократической партией Узбекистана проведена видеоконференция с участием работников региональных партийных организаций, членов депутатских групп партии в мес далее

Выработаны конкретные меры УзЛиДеП

Весь Узбекистан в преддверии празднования двадцать пятой годовщины независимости - незабываемой исторической даты. За этот короткий по меркам истории и процесса формирования государств период Узбекистан преодолел путь, равный столетиям. далее

УзЛиДеП: поставлены четкие задачи на 2016 год

22 января 2016 года состоялось совместное заседание Исполнительного комитета Политического Совета Движения предпринимателей и деловых людей - Либерально-демократической партии Узбекистана и фракции партии в Законодательной палате Олий Мажлиса, основным вопросом которого было ра далее

УзЛиДеП готова бороться за высокое доверие избирателей

Состоялось расширенное заседание Исполнительного комитета Политического Совета УзЛиДеП, где основное внимание было обращено на вопросы обеспечения активного участия партии на предстоящих в 2014 году выборах в Законодательную палату Олий Мажлиса и местные Кенгаши народных депута далее

НА ПУТИ УСТОЙЧИВОГО РАЗВИТИЯ ЭКОНОМИКИ СТРАНЫ

При сотрудничестве Исполнительного комитета Политического Совета УзЛиДеП и Ташкентского Государственного экономического университета проведена республиканская научно-практическая конференция на тему  «Основные направления модернизации и повышения конкурентоспособно далее

Страницы