Giving independence to farmers and clusters is a huge opportunity for the development of grain production

16.06.2022, 10:11

Giving independence to farmers and clusters is a huge opportunity for the development of grain production

The people, the whole country is actively laying the foundation of the New Uzbekistan. In all areas, reforms are being carried out based on the principle put forward by the President “In the name of human dignity”.

New Uzbekistan is, first of all, new economic relations, a new economic outlook. That is why the country is restructuring the economic system and introducing market mechanisms.

In recent years, the introduction of mechanisms of a peculiar approach to a market economy and material incentives into the agricultural sector of the country has begun. The goal of the systemic transformation of the agricultural sector is to increase the efficiency of the sector, to ensure the food sufficiency of the population.

The meeting held by the President on reforms in grain growing indicates that special importance is attached to reforms in this direction.

At the meeting, issues of ensuring the interests of farmers, increasing offers on the market by increasing yields were discussed.

Along with the achieved positive results, it was openly spoken about the shortcomings in the sphere.

It was noted that the existing old system of operation of state-owned grain enterprises does not benefit either grain producers or processing enterprises.

It was emphasized that the time has come to take the next important step towards the long-awaited decision by the people and farmers of Uzbekistan – the gradual abolition of the state order for harvesting and the creation of a real grain market.

The Head of the state said that from June 1, after the completion of all necessary organizational work, a transition to market prices will be made when the state purchases and sells grain.

This was joyful, inspiring news for grain growers. If grain is sold through the exchange at market prices, farmers’ incomes will increase. Farmers are interested in the abolition of the state order and the full introduction of market mechanisms.

Getting a decent profit from labor will increase interest and desire for work. The opportunity for the purchase of agricultural machinery and advanced technologies will expand. Obviously, the increased interest of the true owners of the land will become the basis for improving the condition of the soil. A reduction in grain imports and currency savings will be achieved. The sale of grain at free prices was an old dream of dehkans.

The state will create all conditions for farmers and clusters to put their grain on the stock exchange. The price of 1 ton of wheat purchased for state needs will be increased from last year’s 1 million 550 thousand UZS to 3 million UZS for this year’s harvest, that is, 2 times.

In addition, 500 thousand tons of wheat, which will remain at the disposal of farmers, will be accepted for temporary storage of bakery enterprises, and from July 1, for the first time, farmers and clusters will be able to independently put it up for sale at market prices. At the same time, the state will cover the costs of temporary storage of the indicated 500,000 tons of wheat. Farmers will also be exempt from exchange payments for the 2022 wheat crop.

Aktam Khaitov,

Chairman of the Executive Committee

of the Political Council of UzLiDeP

  • Views
    330
  • Print
  • Share
← Back to position of the party list

+

Предоставление независимости фермерам и кластерам – огромная возможность для развития зерноводства

10.06.2022, 15:49

Предоставление независимости фермерам и кластерам – огромная возможность для развития зерноводства

Народ, вся страна активно закладывает основу Нового Узбекистана. Во всех сферах проводятся реформы на основе выдвинутого Президентом принципа «Во имя достоинства человека». 

Новый Узбекистан – это, прежде всего, новые экономические отношения, новое экономическое мировоззрение. Именно поэтому в стране перестраивается экономическая система и внедряются рыночные механизмы. 

В последние годы начато внедрение в сельскохозяйственную сферу страны механизмов своеобразного подхода к рыночной экономике и материального стимулирования. Цель системной трансформации аграрного сектора – повышение эффективности сферы, обеспечение продовольственного достатка населения. 

Проведенное Президентом совещание, посвященное реформам в сфере зерноводства, указывает на то, что реформам в этом направлении придается особое значение. 

На совещании обсуждались вопросы обеспечения интересов фермеров, увеличения предложений на рынке посредством повышения урожайности.

Вместе с достигнутыми положительными результатами открыто говорилось о допущенных недостатках в сфере. 

Отмечалось, что существующая старая система работы государственных зерновых предприятий не приносит пользы ни производителям зерна, ни перерабатывающим предприятиям.

Подчеркивалось, что настало время сделать следующий важный шаг к долгожданному народом и фермерами Узбекистана решению -  постепенной отмене государственного заказа на заготовку и созданию реального рынка зерна.

Глава государства сообщил, с 1 июня, после завершения всех необходимых организационных работ, будет совершен переход к рыночным ценам при закупке государством и реализации зерна.

Это стало радостной, вдохновляющей зерноводов новостью. Если зерно будет реализовываться через биржу по рыночным ценам, будут увеличиваться доходы фермеров. Земледельцы заинтересованы в отмене государственного заказа и полном внедрении рыночных механизмов.

Получение достойной прибыли со своего труда усилит интерес и стремление к работе. Расширится возможность для закупки сельскохозяйственной техники и передовых технологий. Очевидно – усиление заинтересованности истинных хозяев земли станет основой для улучшения состояния почвы. Будет достигнута сокращение импорта зерна и экономия валюты. Реализация зерна по свободным ценам была давней мечтой дехкан.

Государство создаст все условия фермерам и кластерам для выставления ими своего зерна на биржу. Цена 1 тонны пшеницы, закупаемой для государственных нужд, будет увеличена с прошлогодних 1 миллиона 550 тысяч сумов до 3 миллионов сумов на урожай этого года, то есть в 2 раза.

Кроме того, 500 тысяч тонн пшеницы, которая останется в распоряжении фермеров, будут приняты на временное хранение предприятий хлебопродуктов, и с 1 июля фермеры и кластеры впервые смогут самостоятельно выставлять ее на продажу по рыночным ценам. При этом государство покроет расходы на временное хранение указанных 500 тысяч тонн пшеницы. Фермеры также будут освобождены от биржевых платежей за урожай пшеницы 2022 года.

Актам ХАИТОВ,

Председатель Исполнительного

комитета Политического совета УзЛиДеП

  • Просмотров
    384
  • Распечатать
  • Поделиться
← Вернуться к спискам

Оставьте свой комментарий

Введите ответ примера на картинке

+