Friendship between the Uzbek and Tajik peoples strengthens

16.06.2022, 10:11

Friendship between the Uzbek and Tajik peoples strengthens

These two peoples are connected by ancient ties of friendship and brotherhood. The commonality of customs, traditions, religion, the unity of life views, interstate friendly relations are currently acquiring a new content.

The official high-level meeting of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev and the President of the Republic of Tajikistan Emomali Rahmon became historically significant. The signing during the meeting of a declaration on strengthening eternal friendship and alliance gave a new impetus to cooperation between the two states.

The signing of 11 documents on bringing multifaceted cooperation between Uzbekistan and Tajikistan to a qualitatively new stage at the level of governments, ministries and agencies will certainly contribute to the development of ties in various fields.

In particular, the signing of such historically significant documents as an agreement on an action plan to strengthen and enhance cooperation in industrial cooperation, collaboration between the ministries of culture in the field of culture and art in 2022-2023, a memorandum on an action plan to develop bilateral cooperation between Jizzakh region of Uzbekistan and the Sughd region of Tajikistan, cooperation in the fields of environmental protection and the rational use of water resources, a Memorandum of Cooperation in the sericulture industry opens a wide way to strengthen friendship and trust between the two peoples and continue relations in a new way in the socio-economic and cultural sphere.

I am convinced that the high-level meeting of the heads of the two states will serve the future of Uzbekistan and Tajikistan. For, the strengthening of the fraternal friendship that has a long history contributes to the interests of the two countries.

Khazratqul Khujamqulov,

Deputy of the Legislative Chamber of the Oliy Majlis

  • Views
    88
  • Print
  • Share
← Back to position of the party list

+

Яркий образец древней дружбы узбекского и таджикского народов

10.06.2022, 15:48

Яркий образец древней дружбы узбекского и таджикского народов

Эти два народа связаны древними узами дружбы и братства. Общность обычаев, традиций, религии, единство жизненных взглядов, межгосударственные дружеские отношения в настоящее время приобретают новое содержание.

Исторически значимой стала официальная встреча высокого уровня Президента Республики Узбекистан Шавката Мирзиёева и Президенти Республики Таджикистан Эмомали Рахмона. Подписание в ходе встречи декларации об укреплении вечной дружбы и союзничества придало новый импульс сотрудничеству двух государств.

Подписание 11 документов о выведении на качественно новый этап многогранного узбекско-таджикского сотрудничества на уровне правительств, министерств и ведомств, безусловно, будет способствовать развитию связей в различных сферах.

В частности, подписание таких исторически значимых документов, как соглашение о «дорожной карте» по укреплению и расширению сотрудничества в сфере промышленной кооперации, сотрудничестве  министерств культуры  в сфере культуры и искусства в 2022-2023 годах, меморандума  о «дорожной карте» по развитию двустороннего сотрудничества  между Джизакской областью Узбекистана и областью Согд Таджикистана, сотрудничестве  в сферах защиты окружающей среды и разумного использования водных ресурсов, меморандума  о сотрудничестве в шелководческой отрасли открывает широкий путь укреплению дружбы и доверия между двумя народами и продолжению в новом ключе отношений в социально-экономической и культурной сфере.

Убежден, встреча высокого уровня глав двух государств будет служить будущему Узбекистана и Таджикистана. Ибо, укрепление имеющей давнюю историю братской дружбы способствует интересам двух стран.

Хазраткул Хужамкулов,

Депутат Законодательной палаты Олий Мажлиса

  • Просмотров
    229
  • Распечатать
  • Поделиться
← Вернуться к спискам

Оставьте свой комментарий

Введите ответ примера на картинке

+